TRUST US TO SELL YOUR PROPERTY

We have a large database of potential buyers built up over the years and an established sales network in Zurich, Neuchatel, Geneva and Lausanne.

In terms of buildings and interest funds, institutional investors and private major buyers, we have a systematic approach with major market players and are adding a selected list of preferred contacts, individuals and sometimes private companies.

 

Technical estimation & and value

Compagnie Foncière Du Léman will establish the value without requiring any commitment on your part.

 

Bringing all the skills required together under one roof, we are able to produce expert reports dealing with commercial and financial aspects as well as architectural quality and the condition of the building.

Services provided :

  • We share the target price with each client, and explain how to achieve it (work to be done, market vision).
  • We prepare a communication plan and research plan for buyers
  • We manage the negociation process et and actively intervene in the due diligence process.
  • We help buyers find the necessary financial information.
  • We coordinate the activities with the banks, notaries, lawyers, tax, and trust consultants.

 

COMMERCIAL AND INDUSTRIAL PROPERTY

Brokering commercial property, offices and industrial and artisan projects is a specific activity. It requires a broad knowledge of investors, both private and institutional, Swiss and foreign, as well as the economic environment. It requires special legal and business knowledge.
Sometimes a sale at optimal conditions is possible only after redeveloping the property. Standardisation of leases, optimisation of expense management, optimisation of rental space, renovation, marketing of vacant spaces, etc.

 

 

Building WTC 1
P.O. Box 209 - CH - 1215 Geneva 15
Contact
© 2017 Compagnie Foncière du Léman - Website by procab studio

CONFIEZ-NOUS LA MISE EN VENTE DE VOTRE IMMOBILIER DE RENDEMENT

Nous disposons d’une large base de données d’acquéreurs potentiels constituée au fil des années et d’un réseau de vente bien établi à Zurich, Neuchâtel, Genève et Lausanne.

Pour ce qui est d’immeubles et ensembles susceptibles d’intéresser des fonds, investisseurs institutionnels ou acquéreurs privés d’envergure, nous procédons à l’approche systématique des principaux acteurs du marché et y ajoutons une liste choisie de contacts privilégiés, particuliers et parfois privés.

 

Estimation technique & de la valeur

Compagnie Foncière du Léman procède volontiers à une expertise en vue d’établir la valeur, sans pour autant requérir d’engagement de votre part.

 

Réunissant sous un même toit toutes les compétences requises, nous sommes à même de produire des rapports d’expertise traitant tant des aspects purement commerciaux et financiers que de la qualité architecturale et de l’état du bâtiment.

Services à haute valeur ajoutée

  • Nous partageons avec chaque client une appréciation du prix-cible, la façon de l’atteindre (travaux à réaliser, vision du marché)
  • Nous préparons un plan de communication et de recherche d’acquéreurs
  • Nous gérons le processus de négociation et intervenons activement dans le processus de due diligence
  • Nous sollicitons des acquéreurs les renseignements financiers nécessaires
  • Nous coordonnons les activités des mandataires impliqués (banques, notaires, avocats, fiscalistes, fiduciaires).

 

IMMOBILIER COMMERCIAL ET INDUSTRIEL

Le courtage des surfaces de commerce, de bureaux, d’activités industrielles et artisanales est une activité spécifique. Elle requiert une vaste connaissance des investisseurs, privés comme institutionnels, suisses comme étrangers, ainsi que de l’environnement économique. Elle fait appel à des connaissances légales et commerciales particulières.
Parfois, une vente à des conditions optimales n’est envisageable qu’après avoir procédé à une remise en valeur du bien. Uniformisation des baux, optimisation de la gestion des charges, optimisation des surfaces locatives, travaux de rénovation, commercialisation de surfaces vacantes, etc.

 

 

Immeuble WTC 1
Case Postale Box 209 - CH - 1215 Genève 15
Contact
© 2017 Compagnie Foncière du Léman - Website by procab studio